top of page

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Members

Ms. A.Benkhedda

Director of the Institute of Aeronautic & Space Studies

 

aaminabenkhedda@gmail.com

Mr. E.Khali

Head of Air Construction Department

elhadi_khali@univ_blida.dz

Ms. K.Hamidi

Director of Studies

hamidi-khaoula@hotmail.fr

Mr. S.Tahraoui

Head of Space Studies Department

sofiane.tahraoui@gmail.com

prelsoft@gmail.com

Ms. S.Benchikh

Head of Air Navigation Department

saliha.bencheikh@ymail.com

Mr. B.Bekhiti
belkacem1988@hotmail.co.uk
Mr. O.Abada
abadaomae@yahoo.fr
Mr. R.Amri
amri_redha@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. A.Boudani
Abdboudani@yahoo.fr
Mr. T.Rezoug
trezoug@yahoo.fr
Ms. Z.Hamlati
zhamlati@gmail.com
Ms. S.Benmeggoura
sarabenmeggoura@gmail.com
Ms. B.Lahrech
lahrechinstaero@gmail.com
Ms. H.Saci
saci_hajer@hotmail.com
Mr. M.Rahim
modrahim05@gmail.com
Mr. M.Mekarzia
m_mekarzia@yahoo.fr
Ms. F.Kadik
kadikfaty@yahoo.fr
Ms. S.Chenaoui
safiachenaoui@outlook.fr
Ms. I.Douchi
douchiimane@gmail.com
Mr. R.Benaissa
r.benaissa2012@yahoo.fr
Mr. M.Rahmouni
rahmounim@hotmail.com
Ms. L.Mouffok
lilamouffok2@gmail.com
Mr. B.Boukert
bilanosky@hotmail.fr
Mr. K.Choutri
k.choutri@gmail.com
Mr. S.Dilmi
smain_dilmi@yahoo.fr
Ms. M.Baali-cherif
baamounia@yahoo.fr
Mr. M.Khodjet-Kesba
mkhojet@hotmail.fr
Ms. F.Doudou
faizadoudou2002@yahoo.fr
Ms. H.Azine
azinehou@yahoo.fr
Mr. B.Azmedroub
master.blida.doc@gmail.com / az.boussad@gmail.com
Mr. M.Lagha
lmohand@yahoo.fr
Ms. F.Othmane
fadusdb@hotmail.fr
A.Zabot
a_zabot@yahoo.fr / zabotamar@gmail.com
Ms. S.Dehouche
s.dehouche@gmail.com
bottom of page